Cleaning and Restoration Association

Upcoming Events

There are 10 upcoming events - Page 1 / 2
11
Dec
Wednesday, December 11 - Friday, December 13
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christian Brothers Emergency Building Services
18
Dec
Wednesday, December 18 - Friday, December 20
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
19
Feb
Wednesday, February 19 - Friday, February 21
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
15
Apr
Wednesday, April 15 - Friday, April 17
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
12
May
Tuesday, May 12 - Friday, May 15
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix - Santa Fe Springs, CA

Powered by iCagenda

CRA Member Log-In

Search for a Professional

Enter City, State or Zip Code

Email Sign-Up

Sign-up below to be notified of upcoming CRA classes and events.

Contact Us

Cleaning and Restoration Association
3284 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916.736.1100 ext. 302
Fax: 916.736.1134

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Go to top