Cleaning and Restoration Association

Upcoming Events

There are 10 upcoming events - Page 1 / 2
23
May
Tuesday, May 23 - Thursday, May 25
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Servpro of Carlsbad - Vista, CA
13
Jun
Tuesday, June 13 - Thursday, June 15
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Jacksonville, FL
14
Jun
Wednesday, June 14 - Friday, June 16
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
11
Jul
Tuesday, July 11 - Friday, July 14
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix - Santa Fe Springs, CA
26
Jul
Wednesday, July 26 - Friday, July 28
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Servpro of Carlsbad - Vista, CA

Powered by iCagenda

CRA Member Log-In

CRA on Instagram

 

Search for a Professional

Enter City, State or Zip Code

ICRA Certification Program

ICRA Certification Program

ICRA Performance Assessment Certification

Proud Member of the International Cleaning & Restoration Association

Email Sign-Up

Sign-up below to be notified of upcoming CRA classes and events.

Contact Us

Cleaning and Restoration Association
3284 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916.736.1100 ext. 302
Fax: 916.736.1134

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Go to top